KEYNOTE SPEAKER: Dr Cordula van Wyhe (University of York)

Other speakers:

Andrew Cichy (Merton College, Oxford)

Dr Clare Copeland (St Edmund Hall, Oxford)

Hannah Crummé (King’s College London and UCL)

Andrew Drenas (St Edmund Hall, Oxford)

Fr Philip Endean (Campion Hall, Oxford)

Dr Elizabeth Ferguson (History Faculty, Oxford)

Dr Nicky Hallett (University of Sheffield)

Dr Katherine Hill (Oriel College, Oxford)

Dr Jan Machielsen (Balliol College, Oxford)

Chiara Mainardi (University of Turin)

Fabien Montcher (CCHS-CSIC, Madrid)

Prof. Petr Osolsobe (Masaryk University, Brno)

Dr Owen Rees (Queen’s College, and Somerville College, Oxford)

Josh Rodda (University of Nottingham)

Dr Lucy Underwood (Magdalene College, Cambridge)

Victoria Van Hyning (University of Sheffield)

Prof. David Wallace (University of Pennsylvania) will offer closing remarks and chair a round-table session.